Country Map

Yarmouth Castle Yanwath Hall Wressle Castle Wraysholme Tower Wray Castle Workington Hall Worcester Castle Woodsford Castle Woodcroft Castle Wolvesey Castle Witton Castle Wingfield Manor Wingfield Castle Windsor Castle Winchester Castle Wilton Castle – Yorkshire Wilton Castle – Herefordshire Willimoteswick Castle Wigmore Castle Whorlton Castle Whitton Tower Whittington Castle Whittingham Tower Whitehall, Mealsgate Wharton Hall Westenhanger Castle West Cowes Castle Wells Bishop’s Palace Weeting Castle Wattlesborough Castle Watermouth Castle Warwick Castle Warkworth Castle Walworth Castle Walton Castle Walmer Castle Wallingford Castle Walden Castle Upnor Castle Ubarrow Hall Tynemouth Castle Tutbury Castle Turton Tower Trematon Castle Treago Castle Tower of London Totnes Castle Torksey Castle Toppin Castle Tonbridge Castle Tiverton Castle Tintagel Castle Tickhill Castle Thurland Castle Thorpe Waterville Castle Thornbury Castle Thirlwall Castle Taunton Castle Tattershall Castle Tamworth Castle Sutton Valence Castle Sutton Court Sudeley Castle Stourton Castle Stone Castle Stokesay Castle Stogursey Castle Starkey Castle Star Castle Stafford Castle St. Michael’s Mount St. Mawes Castle St. Briavel’s Castle St Leonard’s Tower St Catherine’s Castle Spofforth Castle Southsea Castle Southampton Castle South Cowton Castle Somerton Castle Someries Castle Snodhill Castle Snape Castle Skipton Castle Skipsea Castle Skelton Castle Sizergh Castle Sissinghurst Castle Shrewsbury Castle Shortflatt Tower Shirburn Castle Shilbottle Tower Sheriff Hutton Castle Sherborne Old Castle Scotney Castle Scargill Castle Scarborough Castle Scaleby Castle Sandgate Castle Sandal Castle Saltwood Castle Salcombe Castle Rye Castle (Ypres Tower) Rufus Castle Rowton Castle Rougemont Castle (Exeter) Rotherfield Greys Castle Rose Castle Rockingham Castle Rochford Tower Rochester Castle Ripley Castle Richmond Castle Riber Castle Restormel Castle Red Castle Ravensworth Castle Radcliffe Tower Raby Old Lodge Raby Castle Quatford Castle Prudhoe Castle Prior’s Tower, Carlisle Prior Castell’s Tower Preston Tower, Ellingham Powderham Castle Portland Castle Portchester Castle Pontefract Castle Plympton Castle Place House, Fowey Piel Castle Pickering Castle Peveril Castle Pevensey Castle Penshurst Place Penrith Castle Pennsylvania Castle Pengersick Castle Pendragon Castle Pendennis Castle Pembridge Castle Peckforton Castle Paull Holme Tower Oxford Castle Oxburgh Hall Orford Castle Old Wardour Castle Old Sarum Castle Old Hollinside Okehampton Castle Odiham Castle Oakham Castle Nunney Castle Nottingham Castle Norwich Castle Northborough Castle Norris Castle Norham Castle Newton St Loe Castle Newcastle Castle Newbiggin Hall Newark Castle Netley Castle Naworth Castle Nappa Hall Muncaster Castle Mulgrave Castle Mortham Tower Morpeth Castle Moreton Corbet Castle Mitford Castle Millom Castle Middleton Hall Middleham Castle Mettingham Castle Maxstoke Castle Marmion Tower Marisco Castle Mackworth Castle Lympne Castle Lydford Castle Lumley Castle Lulworth Castle Lullingstone Castle Ludlow Castle Ludgershall Castle Lowther Castle Longtown Castle Longthorpe Tower Longford Castle Linstock Castle Lindisfarne Castle Lincoln Castle Leybourne Castle Lewes Castle Lemmington Hall Leicester Castle Leeds Castle Leasowe Castle Launceston Castle Langley Castle Lancaster Castle Lambton Castle Kyme Tower Knaresborough Castle Kirtling Tower Kirkandrews Tower Kirby Muxloe Castle Kinnersley Castle Kingswear Castle Kingsgate Castle Kimbolton Castle Kentmere Hall Kentchurch Court Kenilworth Castle Kendal Castle Isel Hall Ingmire Hall Ince Castle Hylton Castle Hutton-in-the-Forest Hutton John Hussey Tower Hurst Castle Howgill Castle Horsley Tower, Longhorsley Hornby Castle – Yorkshire Hornby Castle – Lancashire Hopton Castle Holt Castle Hexham Moot Hall and Old Gaol Hever Castle Hertford Castle Herstmonceux Castle Hemyock Castle Helmsley Castle Hellifield Peel Hedingham Castle Hazlewood Castle Hazelslack Tower Hayton Castle Haughton Castle Hastings Castle Hartlebury Castle Harewood Castle Harbybrow Tower Harbottle Castle Hanwell Castle Hampton Court Halton Castle – Northumberland Halton Castle Halnaker House Halloughton Manor House Hadleigh Castle Haddon Hall Guildford Castle Grimsthorpe Castle Greystoke Castle Goodrich Castle Gleaston Castle Gilling Castle Gidleigh Castle Framlingham Castle Ford Castle Featherstone Castle Farnham Castle Farleigh Hungerford Castle Eynsford Castle Eye Castle Etal Castle Embleton Tower Elvaston Castle Elton Hall Elsdon Tower Edlingham Castle Eccleshall Castle Eastnor Castle Durham Castle Dunster Castle Dunstanburgh Castle Dudley Castle Drumburgh Castle Drawdykes Castle Downton Castle Dover Castle Donnington Castle Doddington Castle Dobroyd Castle Dilston Castle Devizes Castle Deal Castle Dartmouth Castle Danby Castle Dalton Castle Dalston Hall Dacre Castle Cromwell’s Castle Croft Castle Cresswell Castle Crayke Castle Crawley Tower Craster Tower Coupland Castle Corfe Castle Corby Castle Corbridge Vicar’s Pele Cooling Castle Conisbrough Castle Compton Castle Colchester Castle Codnor Castle Cocklepark Tower Cocklaw Tower Cockermouth Castle Clun Castle Clitheroe Castle Clifton Hall Clifford’s Tower Clifford Castle Claxton Castle Clare Castle Christchurch Castle Cholmondeley Castle Chipchase Castle Chillingham Castle Chilham Castle Chiddingstone Castle Chester Castle Cheney Longville Castle Chartley Castle Cawood Castle Caverswall Castle Catterlen Hall Castle Rising Castle Castle Drogo Castle Acre Castle Cartington Castle Carn Brea Castle Carlisle Castle Carisbrooke Castle Canterbury Castle Cannon Hall Camber Castle Calshot Castle Callaly Castle Caldwall Castle Caister Castle Caerhays Castle Bywell Castle Burneside Hall Burgh Castle Bungay Castle Buckden Palace Brownsea Castle Broughton Tower Broughton Castle Brougham Hall Brougham Castle Brough Castle Broncroft Castle Brimstage Hall Bridgnorth Castle Branthwaite Hall Brancepeth Castle Brampton Bryan Castle Bramber Castle Brackenhill Tower Brackenburgh Old Tower Bowes Castle Bothal Castle Borwick Hall Bolton Castle Bolsover Castle Bolingbroke Castle Bodiam Castle Boarstall Tower Blenkinsop Castle Blencow Hall Bitchfield Castle Bickleigh Castle Bewley Castle Bewcastle Castle Beverstone Castle Berwick Castle Berry Pomeroy Castle Berkhamsted Castle Berkeley Castle Belvoir Castle Belsay Castle Bellister Castle Beetham Hall Beeston Castle Beckington Castle Beaufront Castle Barnwell Castle Barnard Castle Barmoor Castle Barden Tower Banwell Castle Bampton Castle Bamburgh Castle Baconsthorpe Castle Ayton Castle Aydon Castle Auckland Castle Astwell Castle Astley Castle Askerton Castle Ashton Hall Ashby de la Zouch Castle Arundel Castle Arnside Tower Armathwaite Castle Appleby Castle Amberley Castle Alton Castle Alnwick Castle Alnham Vicars Pele Allington Castle Alberbury Castle Affeton Castle Acton Burnell Castle